New Year’s Day 2013

Six photos taken on my walk on New Year’s Day 2013 – around 9.00 am
Happy New Year!

nyd1

nyd2

nyd3

nyd4

nyd5

nyd6

Yesterday I received another confidence booster when someone said on my Facebook timeline: “Des, I’m reading WEIRDMONGER and loving it. You should be more famous!”
I have noticed that a used copy of this out of print book is going unusually cheaply today for $9.98 here: http://www.amazon.com/gp/offer-listing/189481584X/ref=dp_olp_used?ie=UTF8&condition=used (EDIT 10 mins later: now gone!)

Today I have finished updating my site: http://www.nemonymous.com/
In 2013, we shall reconcile life’s defaults without victims…

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “New Year’s Day 2013

  1. Compare an earlier version of the top photo:
    GE DIGITAL CAMERA

Leave a Reply

