Rameau’s Nephew

My original copy of ‘Le Neveu de Rameau’ that I purchased brand new in 1966. I think I recall having to cut its pages before reading.

rameau1

MY REAL-TIME REVIEW OF RAMEAU’S NEPHEW APPEARS IN  THIS POST

Many people seem unaware that my novella AGRA ASKA (first written in 1983, first published by Scorpion in 1998) has been available from me in a 2010 re-publication. It had many great reviews and may have even been my best work!
agra

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

