Philia

HI LEAP for mankind, three soft bounces for PHILAE…

This reminds me of the seaside rocks I have photographed for this blog in recent years, whence faces can be made...

This reminds me of the seaside rocks I have photographed for this blog in recent years, whence faces can be made…

Here #67P is a man with a pipe?

6 x 7 as Product = 42

[SeeJay has just chosen my Tweet to appear in their main Feed for the Rosetta Mission.]

My new Twitter account: http://twitter.com/DF_Lewis

Other photos taken today (in the area where I live):

My old yieldingtree friend...

My old yieldingtree friend…

Coastal works progress - cf Edward Burra painting below....

Coastal works progress – cf Edward Burra painting below….

.Edward Burra

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

